Overpopulation in urban areas has led to many problems. Suggest ways to solve the issue.

Overpopulation, a matter of concern is becoming ever-increasing trend in present scenario. Rising level of population in suburbareasis being caused plethora of detrimental effects on the life of individualscience. There are multitudes of solutions are available in order to tankle this grave issue which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs Undoubtedly, various problems are there due to increase the number of individuals in the metropolitan areas. The prominent one is air pollution. To clarify this, overcrowding in cities lead to hustle and bustle and people use private vehicles for going to their offices as well as student use vehicles for reaching schools. So, various kinds of gases are emit from the transportation sources which give rise to air pollution. Not only this, the role of unemployment is also increasedin the urban areas because due to available of many kinds of facilities, people migrate from countryside to cities so people compete with each other for taking jobs. Therefore, the rate of employment is decreasing in the urban areas. However, tackling with this issue is not much easy but it can be done with some solid ways. The first and foremost one is that government should aware public about the harmful effects of pollution in the environment by organising camps. In this way, come to know about the use of public vehicles instead of private vehicles. Instead of this, it is also the responsibility of authorities to provide equal amenities in the urban areas as well as in the rural areas. If people get necessary facilities such as schools, hospitals in the place where they live then it would be beneficial for humans therefore, they will not migrate from one place to another for finding better opportunities. To encapsulate, although overcrowding give rise to harmful effects but this issue can bd solved by the help of authorities when they provide parks, hospirals in the rural areas