Some Employ want to commination with there staff at all the time.

work is a structural function for build up personal and professional identity. This is important to make money, self-confidence, and physical and mental health wellbeing. people work for 8 hours a day and 6 days a week. so they only got one day leave. This is his/her day. This one day an employ make plans for relax. prepare themself for the coming week. therefore it is a very bad concept to communicate with them all the time. As a person is spending a whole eight hours at the workplace, giving him work after his allocated time will be an injustice. Everyone have a family life where the person needs to spend time. The Stuff must have a personal time where he/she will spend time for themselves. It is mandatory for self-development. Being connected with stuff all the time might be helpful for the development of a healthy work enviroment. It will help to know each other better, increase the teamwork spirit, help to build leadership. Can be a great way to be connected with the current issue of office. If any problem occers at any time, people will be avaible to solve the issue. But overall this action has more disadvantages than advantages. Because human being in not robot. People need break, refreshment to live a joyful life.