Should tourists accept social and environmental responsibility OR should not accept any responsibility at all.

It is frequently argued that visitors should accept social and environmental resposibility while they are visiting a place and several believe it is not their duty at all. I agree with the statement that visitors also should accept all responsibilities at very large extent. Firstly, whenever a tourist is visiting a place it is their moral duty to accept their culture and environment of particular destination like which including their clothing style, variety of food, art etc. Furthermore, visitors would able to remember the experience of a location if they try their environment and accept social culture. For example, tourists would have taste of various dishes with spices and several more dishes which they have never tryed in whole life. For example, American tourists can try Indian spices in India. Secondly, cloth and fashion sense of different environment would not be similar due to the fact everyone has different mind set which may leading to exploring new stuff and things. Moreover, experience of wearing various cloths may lead to unexpected memories will ever become in their life. In addition, tourists would able to explore different things at historical location like what they used to wear and how was the architecture at past time. In conclusion, it is mandatory to morally accept social and environmental of particular place for the tourists.