When people succeed because of hard work; luck has nothing to do something for success

Every people want to succeed at work or study in Their life and try to build a bright future. Although, many people claim that succeed in depends on hard work but I believe progress is not only depend on hard work but also need luck. There are many things to do for success. Hard work is one things. every people want to success in his life. Due to build a good carrier people spent lot of time, energy and try the highest but everyone can not shine. I remember. One my school friend who studied more more to pass in exam but unfortunately she was fail. Despite try to more and spent time at study, she was unlucky. without enough study in my student life some student make a good and they are also success in their carrier. On the other hand, luck is one of the best things which helps to prosper in life besides hardworking. For example, some student who are not good at study but pass in exam unintentional mistake of teacher. For this reason without hard they pass in exam for Favor. Many people in the World have not hardworking while they are progress in life because of intelligence. By doing same result some pupils can not admitted in University due to fail of admission test whenever some learner get chance by answering all question without know the right answer. In conclusion, though hard work is one of important thing of success but luck is another of secrete which need besides hard work to bright in life. One is related to another. .