When people move to another country some of them decided to follow their customs of some new countries other people prefer to keep their own culture compare both views and give your opinion.

In modern era everyone move to foreign countries there are numerous of who who moved to abroad and number of citizen decided to living their and adapt the culture of aboard. On the contrary few people prefer to follow their own culture living in other nation I will discuss both view and will give me your pain in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with with first point of view there are numerous of people who go to another country to elaborate it a number of citizen go to another nation to continue their studies and work however they leave their around 2 to 4 years and under the influence of their culture the fall of foreign custom and living according to foreign nation the result is that they forget their on culture and tradition they do not attack their on culture by living in other nation moreover the mother tongue is also change their use language (way of communication) which is related to other country. Moving further which S point of view numerous individuals they move to abroad for fulfill their desired do not forget their culture and tradition owing the fact that with living in other countries the living according to their native customer for example when a girl living in foreign she used to wear the traditional clothes instead of Western clothes the result is that numerous people do not forget their custom by living in abroad. To sum up a number of people they moved to abroad they follow their custom of another nation few of them follow their own culture in another nation.