What problem will your country face in the next ten years? How can this problems be overcome? Give relevant solutions including examples/reasons.

In this question the main indicator is about problems. There are several burning problems that our country are facing and also will face in the next ten years. In my opinion country will face about environmental problems. And this aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. From the first side the habitat issue like air pollution, water pollution, noise pollution and so on. There are many reasons for that situation. And the most common reason is that population. These days population are enlarging rapidly and also industries. Which is making our country dangerous. Generally, air pollution and water pollution are one of the most major complications in our country and in the whole world. On the other hand usually this kind of issue occurred by more use of vehicles and chemicals respectively. And if we want to mitigate this type of worry. Therefore we should bring down the use of vehicles, gasoline, electricity and many others. So problems will not be occur in the next years. It will not create health issue also. Thus, to conclude the topic it can be finally commented that the environmental problems and it will have very disastrous effect, So we should try to alleviate it.