When people move to another country, some of them decide to follow the customs of the new country.

Every country have its own customs and cultures, and people of that country follow them. Moreover, every year a large amount of emigrants move to another country and also follow the traditions of that nation, however, some of the emigrants prefer to follow only their own traditions. On the one hand, learning a new traditions helps newcomers to get used in the new place, above that it aid people to make friends, and learn new things. For example, language is very important. If emigrants don’t understand the foreign language they will not be able to communicate with anyone in that country. Also they should learn many things, such as national cuisine, traditional holidays and etc. This will help newcomers to acclimitise in the new place. On the other hand, if we limit ourselfs only with our own customs and culture, we will not be able to get used it the foreign country. Firstly, we should follow their customs to make ourselfs comfortable. Secondly, if you do not know about cultural norms, it will be difficult to live there. In addition, it helps newcomers to become the part of the society. Aside from this, people should not forget about their own customs and culture, otherwise, their nation will disappear. In conclusion, in my point of view, emigrants should follow the traditions of the foreign country, therefore, they should not forget their own culture, in order to to keep the cultural heritage that hands down from generation to generation.