Planting Trees Is Very Important. Some People Say That Trees Should Be Planted In The Vacant Areas Of Towns.

Planting trees in the abandoned city surroundings is considered as vital, according to some. Although this could have some benefits to the place, I disagree to a larger degree as the plots seem to be utilized constructing either buildings or play grounds. This essay shall support my views and then includes a conclusion. Whenever Constructing some skucrapers brings more advantages to the empty land as this attracts astonishing amount foreign investment. Firstly, owning to these development, largely upgrade the entire area into a next leve. Another point hereis that by expanding city, this stop the problem of insufficient space for development, for example: educational institutions, medical centres, and research laboratories. However, if trees were planted, this place could not have been converted into a business centre, so I think number of plants in the forest is sufficient, under no circumstance should vacant placed utilized for planting these. Nevetheless, opponents of the above-argument tends to argue that, trees could provide a green space for city dwellors and it can detoxify pollution of carbon di oxide; this rarely happens with newly planted seeds. Conversly, being built, ply grounds could have a long lasting positives to city residences, where they could participate some intese excercises. To illustrate this, different parts of the world, many countries have started constructing modern grounds to motivate its people engage some strenuous work-out; thus, it is a proven method. In conclusion, in my opinion building parks and high rise constructions can be fruitful despite people have different opinion on how to utilize vacant plots in cities.