Living on earth would become difficult in the future. So, more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, like Mars.

It is undeniable that earth is the only planet where life exists. Though Earth is degrading day by day, shifting to other planet, say Mars, is not a piece of cake. I strongly oppose the notion that we must save money to live on another planets, instead we must save our Blue Planet. To put the discussion underway, there are several reasons behind my standpoint. Firstly, there should be a urgent need to use green energy sources like wind energy, thermal power plants so as to reduce the usage of non-renewable sources. Secondly, individuals must obey the environment rules like say no to plastic bags, plant more trees & so on. Along with this, there is likely to be less health issues in the future. For instance, In Scotland there is a useful of jute bags and individuals plant trees which is beneficial for our ecosystem. Moving ahead, Government should prescribe the environmental education as a subject upto University level so that the adolescents should understand the value of our surroundings. For elaboration, developed nations strictly implement Environment Awareness, as a pedagogy, in both schools and universities and the result is the pollution- free atmosphere due to the awareness in college-goers. Lastly, there ought to promote the use of electronic transits instead of fossil fuels vehicles ( based on non-renewable sources ) so as to reduce environmental pollution and the threat of dangerous diseases. To say the final word, there is a crying need for all the individuals to save and protect our Blue Planet so that it will remain in a better position and life become easier in the coming epoch, therefore, to get the pollution -free planet.