Some people think that taxation should be able to keep to a minimum as the money people earn should be theirs to do with as they wish Others believe that people should pay a significant level of tax in order to support the public services we all depend on

A few people reckon that taxation is useless and people need to have the opportunity to use their money as they wish. However, others suppose that people need to pay notable tax to the government to maintain the public infrastructure. In my view I think paying tax is useless at the moment. The paragraph will discuss about this. Currently, with the globalization governments tent to use tax to manage their public services. Although, for some people paying tax is really tough and it irritates them. Due to the fact that some people do get little quantity of money per month and they cant afford t pay tax. Even more, people work really hard to earn money and they need to have the freedom to use it however they want. For instance, in Sri Lanka people need to pay serious amount of tax for the government and people who live in rural areas complained about this issue. In modern day people use money for plethora of things and most of them consume money for their main purposes such as, for food, for clothing and for education. In the contrast, for some people it is very useful. Though, I am convinced that it is not. Since government cannot take money from innocent people and even more government need to provide blissful environment for their population. If government try to earn money by tax system consequently, it will lead to poverty. To sum up, I suppose that government can support the public facilities without encouraging people pay tax. I suggest that specially their main industries such as tourism will hep to have a notable profit. And eventually, both people and the government can be happy.