When people live in foreign country, they should follow local traditions and customs.

Non-native residents should follow the traditions and customs. I completely agree and I will elucidate my viewpoint with following arguments. One nuance that should be taken into consideration is the fact that on the one hand, in order to being accepted by people from that country, foreigners must change their behavior to fit in. people will have better cross-cultural understanding if they follow the rules. More over, if they care about traditional festivals and customs of following country, it leads to decrese the anti-social and aggressive behavior. On the other hand, in order to persuade people to respect to non-native dwellers and decrease discrimination, foreigners should act in a way, which is respectfull. For example, if we travel to korea and have hold an intention to stay there, we should learn how to bow to old-aged folks. admittedly, how to use chopstick or for example, if foreigners want to live in iran, they should wear hijab or they will be at the risk of losing their job and home and back to their native country. In conclusion, people should have a sense of responsibility when they want to live in other countries.