Movie review: Train wreck (2015)

I follow Amy Schumer, and I am a massive fan of her acts, specifically her dark humor. She is mainly a standup comedian, and her famous program is called "Inside Amy Schumer. " I recently watched one of her movies called "Train Wreck, " which is directed by Judd Apatow in 2015, and it is an offbeat romantic comedy movie. In my view, this movie is underrated because most people held negative thoughts about this movie on IMDB, but the reviews and scores are much more reasonable on the Rotten Tomatoes website. The main story is about an outgoing woman who wants to experience several relationships Without deep feelings. She also has a kind of addiction to alcohol and drugs because she wants to escape from some of the dark sides of her life. Amy is a writer in a famous magazine that mainly focused on dramas and yellow content about famous people. Because of the type of their career, most of her coworkers, including her boss, act weird and exaggerated in sexual-related topics. This movie has another start "John Cena, " who is a famous professional wrestler in WWE. His nickname in the film is Steven, and he is one of Amy's boyfriends. After experiencing several instants and quick relationships (which are based on sexual behavior and consuming many drugs), Amy finally met a guy who was her real soul mate. Bill Harder (Named Aron in the movie) was an athlete physiotherapist. He is one of Amy's cases for the magazine, which means that Amy should have interviews with him and gather information about his life for a supposed report published in the magazine. To wrap it up, I think it was a funny and enjoyable movie that was concluded with a great moral message (which I don't want to spoil right now), and it's worth watching, and I recommend you watch this movie specifically if you feel that your private life is boring and you need to experience a various types of relationship.