some people say it is a good way to bring people of different cultere and ages how extend

There is no doubt thart art plays vital role in people's life. the question is, Does art attract communites from different regions. In this essay, I am going to discuss this statement and draw my own conclusion. In terms of some views, music reneders bring people from numerous nations. The main reason given to support this claim is that Music express thoughts and notions. To illustrate, various of people may have the same intrest or taste of music, so when a singer plan to operate a concert different communites will gather to be part of this significant musical event. On other words, nations from all around the world gather together and learn about the culture of other countries even though they are not the same, as it plays a fundamental sector of integrate traditions of worlds societies. Hence, they will share beliefs and ideas and alter alot of what they consider of that country. Moreover, Music encourage creativity and promotes harmony in societies. Thus, individulas now a days are more likely to be attracted by anything that renders them special and unique, because music gives them this opportunity they involved in such a thing no matter what they will face there. Additionally, by ryhms and scripts of song singers can deliver messages to numerous ages and genders to join them in one place. Take for example, individuals who support any international cases will be admired, if this band sing a song that descripe a global problem, they will gather together and chat about it, but sometimes it can occure the opposite and lead to adverse effects. In conclusion, though music maybe a way of communicate with the world. I belive that music with its kinds promotes cooperation with the global nations.