akls sla s la sl slansk al alks cl lsk las lsa ls asl classsd dlls ld llalsa lask asls

A healthy lifestyle is the key to a longer life. Food, environment, and exercise play a vital role in it. This essay will be highlighting the significant issues regarding skipping physical activity and its counter-measures. Today, massive campaigns are launched to encourage people in physical fitness, despite that people avoid performing it. There are enormous reasons identified for such behavior. Tiredness and stress have limited office workers to do daily exercise. People are on the chase of their dreams of being scholars and being the best at academics. Upgrading mental skills are preferred, and fitness is avoided. According to them, time is wasted while doing exercise. Such misassumptions are a major cause of bad health. Similar thoughts are followed up by most of the business people and office employees. Another aspect of it is "Laziness. " Habits of laying down at one place are spoiling them. Lame excuses such as " We have played a lot in childhood" are used to run away from little efforts. The rise in technology is also affecting children in a way. The outdoor activities are avoided, and online games are preferred by them, while even studies going online these days, children have become unfit. The only way to handle this issue is to be responsible. Everyone should work out daily. Showing consistency in fitness pays a lot in life. Sparing 10-20 minutes in a day is enough to make a change. Many health issues could be avoided if a person stays active throughout his life. We all have heard the quote " Health is wealth"; it is true indeed. The proper guidance should be given to youngers and adults for stepping outside and working out. Few actions could be taken by organizations or communities, such as the schools, colleges, and work environment should keep mandatory physical fitness hours scheduled. The government should encourage a variety of sports to the public, and high paid jobs should be provided to the sportsperson, just like the scholars.