Incresed travelling gives a great opporynity

A group of people believe that increased travelling around the world give a great opportunity to know more about different nations, while another group of population assert that it can be a reason of increased tension between cultures in many counties. Two sides of these viewpoints will be discussed in my following essay and personal opinion will be given. On the one hand, our century gives us a great possibility to learn something new about countries with a fantastic past and present. Nowadays, modern people are able to fly from one county to another by buying a plane ticket and by using that opportunity people can see how other nations live and know more about their traditions, culture, religion and many other things. If we go back thousands of years, it is noticeable that nobody could freely go to territories of other counties and even more so to fly there. For instance, without seeing how other nations live Russian people would not have known what is yurt or Kazakh nation would ton have known what is vodka. On the other hand, tourists could be a real problem for local nations because most hikers contaminate streets with pollution and they do not even think that it could be a real problem because the came to have a rest. Local volunteers are still struggling with such tourist and rubbish they throw. Another problem could be a simple disrespecting to natives from tourists. As I mentioned before, many hikers contaminate locals' territories and by doing that they express their disrespection and also sometimes, tourists make riots and provoke locals for crimes. To summarize, magnification journeys could be a great chance to find out something new from another cultures and increased tension between locals and tourists could be fixed by expressing respect to each other. Personally, our century helps us to learn more that our ancestors knew and I think it is a fantastic opportunity to open your mind.