Is there any perfect age of child for parents to give a mobile? According to me there is a certain time to get them any device and that would be at the time of high school. I will highlight why at that particular time is crucial for them on technology purposes and also to get rid of depressing situations to further substantiate the given argument.

To begin with, the twenty first century can also be coined as modern or technology era. However, our culture is intact, science is boosting as rockets. Moreover, to survive, parents should took some steps to hand a cell phone at the age of sixteen due to the fact of getting updated over content related to their academia. For example: If they use it in a rational way, their minds will also bound to get know about more in foundation and research. Furthermore, at the middle of teenage they should learn how to build any relation which which will help them them out in near future. They should learn to get socialise with their community or society. There are numerous of websites and apps for them to put into and be in touch with those who are lightyears far. For instance: The more they socialise themselves, the more they can be stay away from lonliness. As such from above points we can conclude that right use of smart devices at the right age can enlight them with techs and would also help them to spare some time for distant family member or friend.