Nowadays people are attracted by the city life opportunities both for personal and vocational development, and these assets of urban lifestyle motivates the rural residents to migrate to these cities. Although there is some tangible proof that this life can be difficult to adapt for.

Nowadays people are attracted by the city life opportunities both for personal and vocational development, and these assets of urban lifestyle motivates the rural residents to migrate to these cities. Although there is some tangible proof that this life can be difficult to adapt for. Hectic lifestyle and high taxes are the greatest challenges for newcomers and it is within the government power to lower the tax for all of the citizens to support them. There are several obstacles which could prevent a person from taking the most of a city life, and one of them is the rushing lifestyle. This phenomenon has been depicted in the modern film “The intern”, where the boss of a company has to juggle several tasks simultaneously, combining the role of a parent and a successful worker. This enormous work overload could result in burnout and emotional instability, as a result of chasing up deadlines and having no spare time to take a breath. Additionally, high taxes on renting a flat are a milestone over one’s neck, reducing the individual’s opportunity to embellish one’s life going to the restaurants, for example, to spend extra money. In this case, a person has to save his salary to pay the bills every month. Although, the government could improve urban life by reducing the tax for renting. For example, such programs as helping young families with providing financial support to cover at least 20% of living expenditures could significantly ameliorate the conditions for living in big cities. In conclusion, the person, who is eager to migrate to a new place, faces a wide range of difficulties before he settles in, adjusting to a new rhythm and prices. In order to eliminate some of these challenges, financial support could be provided from the government as a social program.