These day women play an equal role in the country police force or army. it is positive or negative development.

Nowadays female can do the all jobs like police force and army as equally as men. I believe it is both positive as well as negative development. On the positive side, today women are every field for doing work. They have ability to do all task. For example, in India there are some famous female such as Kalpana Chawla is astronaut, Indira Gandhi a minister of country so these women set an example for all ladies. How they can show their talent in front of other. In other word, the work of police and army is not difficult for women. By doing work they can help their family to reduce the financial burden and they can improve the living standard of by earning money. No doubt female are less strong as compared to men but they can change their attitude by doing hard work and doing jobs and they can improve their body structure by doing gym. On negative side, women are not physically well for doing police or army jobs. They are less strong than men that means they are emotional. To elaborate it, women are less aggressive as compared to men so it is difficult for them to control the situation in police aur army job time. Moreover women have already more responsibilities built is like carrying caring of their children or family responsibility so it is not easy for them to do this type of jobs and if they start to do this job they cannot focus on their health. they can face health problem it is drawback of their health so female do prefer essay job not like to do police aur army job. To conclude, although women are less powerful but it doesn't mean that they can not do police or army force job but it have some negative effect of this trend.