In many western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no kids.

Nowadays, it is quite quotidian in western countries to not have children for couples. In the given essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of not having a child in a couple’s life, and provide my opinion. On the one hand, education for children is significantly expensive these days, as a result, many parents can not afford to educate their kids. The fees for schools and colleges are at the stake, consequently, parents have to spend their entire life garnering money for the education. To illustrate, in India the college fees for the medical college is 2 million per year, which is entirely out of range for middle-class people. Thus, instead of spending their whole life working hard, many couples choose to not have a child in their lives. On the other hand, it is often said that becoming a mother and a father is the greatest pleasure that exists on Earth. Having a toddler is a very different and mirthful experience in a parent’s life. To illustrate, a report says that the birth of an infant is the happiest day of many youths, and many people say, since then their entire life has changed. Thus, the birth of a child brings joy and happiness to many couple’s life. To conclude, after analyzing the above discussion, it is quite evident that having kids in life is expensive, but it comes with joy and mirth. Thus, having a child is always advantageous for parents