Nowadays, disputes and gap is increasing in families why and how can be solved it?

Mushrooming disputes and misunderstanding become a serious concern among individuals. It does not matter whether it is between elders and adult or parents and adolescents. According to my point of view, advancement of technology and modernization are the two obligated principles of this notion, but it can be vanished in order to indeed social work and proper guidance. Countless factors are associated behind these phenomena and one of the salient reason is invention of mobile phones, laptops and many other gadgets as the generation of this contemporary era spend their maximum quality time on these sources to entertain themselves by watching web series, cartoons, violent movies and plethora of other programs rather than giving significance to family bonding which not only affect relationships but also surge Discrepancy of thinking between them, therefore, due to having opposite logics some family neither get aid of their members nor love I recent years. Having said that, every dilemma has its measurements, if mankind should involve their juveniles in life events such as charity work, assisting to each other in difficult situations and providing necessary things to needy humans in their early age then it may be fruitful to mitigate disputes in older masses and youngsters to some extent, while performing these chores they can learn new prospect of life like value of their close once and money along with getting experience which help them in their further life to make it adorable and luxurious. Thus, no one can deny that tribulations can not solve. After discussing both corners, it concludes that although various causes are present owing to the fact of this problem, the point of cleaning this trouble is always available in the front of society.