When museum management charg some amount of fees it will be helpful to provide some basice facility for visiters. For example they can hire security staff for visiter’s sefty. Knowlegeable guide who provid information regarding pieces on display. Admistration staff who offer warmer and more considerate service to visiters. The income flow of fund also very useful to manage

Significance of museums has been seen highest in history. It is true that museum has historical and tradition important in different communities. While some museum charging fess for entry, others are free of charge. In my perspective this has ample of advantages to charge fees than free entrance in museums. When museum management charge some amount of fees it will be helpful to provide some basic facility for visitors. For example they can hire security staff for visitors sefty. Knowledgeable guide who provide information regarding pieces on display. Administration staff who offer warmer and more considerate service to visitors. The income flow of fund also to create secure fund for museums, therefore, management does not have to depend on donation for repair and maintenance for premises building. However, there are plenty of museums provide free-entry, which is very convinent to those poor people who can not afford nominal fees for museum and they feel left for being witness of humankind history. Mosty those museums are depended on government funding therefor they can not devlop thire museums as per thire requirment. Moreover, if free entry provide to any premises than the romming people come there and spoil that place and they might be harm to display pieces and also visiter do not feels self to visit museum. To sum up, there are more advantages than disadvantages to charging nominal fees for entrance. It will helpfull to creat clean and secure envirement for visiters and also impress them provied extra facilities.