Advantages and disadvantages of learning two languages in the same time

In recent years, language is important, we use it for studying, communication, commodity exchanging, and a host of life’s domains. So somebody believes that learning two foreign languages at the same time is good. Studying two abroad languages at the same time has many benefits, which is saving a lot of time. People will take a score of time to study languages sequentially, but if they study at once, they can spend less. It is easier to get into a company when the different interviewers can speak only one foreign language but we have two. It is also true when we are younger than others who learn a language after the other. On the other hand, it has some disadvantages, the most are that it is really hard. People must remember clearly and try not to make mistakes in using words and grammar. Sometimes people who study two abroad languages use different languages when talking, it makes other people not understand and feel uncomfortable. To sum up, learning foreign languages is good, but we should choose a conformable way to avoid wasting our time.