Is it better to have a close friendship group with just a few peopleor have a wide selection of friend

Friendship is necessary for humans who are social animals that friends can make happiness and enjoyable even you have a few or a lots if them. This essay will argue why having a small group of quality companion is better than having large social cycle. Entertainment is the important key when we hang out. Spending time with closed friend who has the similar hobby and interest make us in good vibes while chatting and communicate which is feel comfortable more than go to the party with friend who don’t know each other well. Best friend understand us and they always stand by for advice with honest opinion. hence when we have a hard time, it more confident if you have reliable companion who can help us to go through this period or listen the problem especially a secret narrative which is private, Most of people used to keep character at home or work place for many reason but how long can we handle this pressure so you are who you actually are when a few closed friend surround. You can be yourself even if it is well behave or not because they will support and care about you. To sum up, A few quality friend have a lot of effects in life. It not depend on how many are they but the important thing is how much they love and care about you.