Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. How far with the above opinion? What are some of the job skills that employers look for in new employees?

Nowadays, people need some skills in order to work at the workplace and it is considered these abilities need to be taught by universities. I think that at the education centers students should definitely learn significant skills which will be required of them in their future work, and also believe that effective communication and good knowledge of the specialty are two of the most vitally important skills for administrators. One reason why pupils should be taught some future job skills is that children spend a lot of time in their schools. For instance, in my country, Azerbaijan, they usually spend at least seven hours a day studying at school, which means they are likely to have enough time to learn and practice job talents. Moreover, they are more responsible at school compared to other places so that they have fears about their exams and as a result, they have to learn their assignments. I believe that workers should be able to communicate with other workers and most importantly with customers. If a customer is foreign citizen, at the moment worker need to know the language of that person. The more languages you know, the more excellent connect you can create. This ability not only to foreign nationals, but also to the internal communication of company. Apart from this, students should learn deeply about their occupation which they are able to manage their work incredible easily and can achieve many successes. In conclusion, I agree that children should be taught significant skills and knowledge that lead them to become good employers in future. I also believe that every workers ought to be able to communicate well and learn their specialty seriously.