when it comes to the bringing out method of childrens, opinions are various from one person to another one

when it comes to the bringing out method of childrens, opinions are various from one person to another one. a controversial question that has been aroused the attention of society is whether parents should have a weekly payment to their offsprings? several experts advocate and others are opposite. as far as I am concerned, I agree with the statement. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following reasons. to begin with, paying weekly leads to personal development. obviously, children should learn different skills before getting mature that help them to have an excellent life and to be more employable in the future. this kind of payment is one of the methods that parents use to improve children's capabilities. it has many benefits that the first and foremost of which is that assists them to be independent. giving money, allow them to do some activity without interfering parent. for example, they independently go to the shop and buy what they need. this not only gives them a sense of independence but also increases self-confidence and boosts the personal relationship. in addition, it causes to learn money management. because if they tend to buy a thing that is extremely expensive, they should save their money and buy no unuseful thing. apart away from the aftermentioned, give money can help for effective education. admittedly, if weekly payment accompanying doing a task, father and mother can teach different abilities such as the responsibility to students. personal experience is a merit example. when I was a kid, my father pays a weekly salary provided that I help clean our house. if I do not carry out my responsibility, my payment decrease. hence they teached me how to be responsible