It is widely believed nowadays that social knowledge and the ability to adapt in a changing society make a school-leaver succeed in getting a job. What do you think about the saying?

Some people state that social knowledge and the ability to adapt in a changing society make a school- leaver succeed in getting a job, others believe that qualification is more important than social skills. In my opinion, I think it is better if you have social cognition. First of all, social knowledge helps colleagues applying for good companies. According to a survey there are about 1500 school- leavers who get aroundround to finding a job and are seen byseen through by scam companies because of their little knowledge so the people who have great social knowledge will be able to avoid them. Secondly, getting a wonderful job calls for the employees to have the ability to adjust to changing circumstances that can bring about outstanding skills. It shows that you are a person with professional skills. For instance, when people can adapt themselves to different teams, they can get along well with almost everyone and they will be regarded as a comfortable person to work with. Therefore, they can come up to their boss’s expectations and there will be many chances for them in life. On the other hand, not only does getting a job need social interaction and adaptation, it requires a well-rounded person to haveperson have many things such as qualifications, theoretical knowledge and so on. Whereas if you only have social interaction and the ability to adapt in different conditions which do not qualify, you can not get a job successfully. In conclusion, we can make sure that the ability to adjust to changing conditions is much more crucial than possessing excellent knowledge since people place emphasis on communication skills, social network and the ability to cooperate.