When it comes to the allocation of working vacation, different individuals have different opinions. While some claim that leaders ought to offer at least a month holidays a year to its employees to improve their jobs quality. I completely agree with this view.

Admittedly, it is possibly true that such measure might bring losses to the interests of the company. It is mainly because it would reduce the days of the corporation’s normal operation, therefore, making employers earn less. For example, in China, there are huge online shopping turnover during the double Eleven festival. If assistants have holidays on these days, which would lead shoppers loss a large amount of profits. However, if the negative effects of this practice is more dangerous. This is because it is likely to breed people’s resentment towards work, leading to certain unexpected results such as a number of people quitting their jobs. Then, the reason that I am in this agreeing is that providing enough vacation for staff is a good approach to improve their working efficiency. It is due to the fact that people could release their working pressure and recharge their battery. Then, when they come back to work, they are able to pour more time and energy towards their tasks. In addition, it could also improve the quality of work. The reason is that employees would have more free time to think about their weakness like what abilities they lack and which jobs they are still unfamiliar with, and thus, they could make efforts to improve themselves to get better results of their work. In conclusion, I understand why some people disagree to provide staff with at least four weeks holidays each year, I agree with the opinion that it make workers do better at their jobs.