Some people think that there are things an individual can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action made by individual is useless and irrelevant and that it is only govdrnments and large businesses which can make a difference. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Global climate change raises a huge and unresolve issue eversince a long decades ago. While some individual think that there are things they can do to help prevent global climate change, others think that only government, large companies and businesses can make a solution; making the individuals action useless and unmeaningful. In my point of view, one's effort is useless if they are working alone; either the individuals or government's. Great outcomes can be achieve if both said parties will work together in addressing this agenda. For once, an individual can do simple things in their everyday life that can help in preventing global climate change. They can slow down or stop in performing activities like burning plastics, papers and other waste. Instead, they can recycle the recyclable ones, and make them more useful compared before. Other waste like the biodegradable ones can be buried in the soil; and can be a good fertilizer for plants in such a period of time. These are only simple ways but if left unresolve and neglected, brings a big impact to the global climate change. On the other hand, some people believe that only government and big businesses are solely responsible for this event. This is somewhat true; because large companies, businesses or manufacturers are contributing a large account in global climate change especially the manufacturers which disposes their waste through smoke and throwing out in the ocean. In return, environment and individuals are affected which results in a more complicated situation. Government should make a solution for this event, as they have the highest authority to make one and implement for the goodness of the citizens and planet. Overall, while most of the people have different views regarding this issue, I do believe that both individuals and government should work together hand on hand in order to address this agenda.