Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their family. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today’s fast-paced changing world, the majority of people prefer to reside with friends or lonely instead of living together with their family and this may cause to have a bad affect on society. This essay is fully acquised with the opinion is that, most of adolescents are living single or with their partners and the people who are in their family maybe miss that children in the future. Firstly, it is vitally important that many people choose to live with friends or girls in order to their parents and this can cause to destroy the relationship. Because, the parents miss their children and they need of course. If that people do not reside with their family, they will likely commit crime in the future. For instance, 63% of criminals did not live together with their family in their childhood. Secondly and more crucially, though the first education starts from the family and if the person does not live together, that person can not have a good behaviour or education. However, living alone might be dangerous in some cases. For example, if you are ill or if you have some problems, nobody can help you. Taking everything into an account, more people live alone or with their partners currently rather than their family. This movement is perhaps to have negative influence on society. The people who lived alone are dangerous as well as the behaviours are different and also they may damage to their country.