When it comes to keeping safe of provincial community's environment, there is various strategy

When it comes to keeping safe of provincial community's environment, there is various strategy. Among of various choices, a number of experts and specialist offers three ways including planting trees, replacing public vehicle instead of private ones and stopping shopper to sell plastic bags. Although every perspective is merit and having benefit and drawbacks. on the contrary I think that second solution are better. I will feel this way as following reasons. To begin with, using public transportation reduces pollution. One of modern era's dilemmas is air pollution due to emission of dioxide carbon in atmosphere. There are a number of factors that contribute to the happening this environmental issue that the first and foremost of which is consumption of fossil fuels by private cars that it not only lead to change life condition in form that regional individuals cannot breathe there, but it also causes water contamination through rainfall. While more of use buses and subway more plays a great role in decrease green house gas considerably because same people can travel with less fuel. For another thing, traffic jams and voice pollution are another issues that their effects on our life can never be ignored. Taking this approach help us to establish a calm climate. Although planting tree and stopping is another effective way in this regard. But it takes long time to see their impacts. Another noteworthy point that I will put forward is that using public vehicle enable to care of environment easily and effective. Forest, lakes or other natural perspective are national wealth. But numerous of people understand value of these items less. According to wide range of natural resource, by allowing them to go anywhere any place, it is difficult to control them and prevent from hitting to surroundings. While this kind of transportation carry people to special station that are under control of officials. This choice are more critical than stopping to sell plastic bags. because most visitors buy equipment and other necessary goods out of local community. hence, taking this action make possible to gather all tourism in given places that easily collect garbage and recover them. Put in nutshell, according to above mentioned, it can be concluded that in order to safeguard of local environment it better to use public Communion.