it is generally agreed that the amount of rubbish created by humans today is a worldwide problem

Our living surroundings depend significantly on the activities that humans do every day; yet the things humans produce are not totally benefit to the Mother Earth. It is true that people are producing more and more trash. There are several causes of why they are unaware of how to protect the environment and solutions to reduce the load of pollution we create. Firstly, in recent decades, the world is witnessing the baby booming in almost all major cities, which total up to more than seven billion citizens. More people being born is equivalent to more resources consumed, including the consumption of transport, water and food. All of these products manufacturing and consumption process would give out a huge extent of rubbish which grows with more or less the same ratio with the growth of population. Secondly, industrialization revolution brings consequences of environment concerns. More factories opened equals more unhealthy airs being emitted to the atmosphere and more waste being dumped after the production line. For example, plastics that are disposed of improperly or sent to landfills do not break down and can pollute the climate and pose a hazard to animals. Turning to various solutions to improve the surroundings, Governments should take more pro-active role in managing the supply of debris produced by regulations and education. Firstly, to reduce the effect of overproduction on environment, Governments can consider giving factories a standard upper limit on extent of waste produced per production line. Moreover, Governments should provide sufficient rubbish bins and punish people who throw away rubble in area such as parks, streets and rivers with fines. By way of conclusion, overpopulation and industrialization are the main causes of more lumber being produced. With support from regulators and proper education, citizens should be more aware to recycle the products and save more. Much can be done in the near future to not merely reduce the waste on the contrary also convert them into sustainable sources of energy, which in turn make the climate better for everyone.