2. Nowadays many parents think that children should learn English from very early age. with this opinion?

In modern life, an increasing number of adults have tendency to teach English for their minors from infancy. While others have doubts about this matter, I strongly assume that young children should start learn English as an infant. First of all, learning English is easier and faster from a very young age. Children can absorb a new language in the simplest way. Take an example from adults, when we are children, we learn language in a natural way and we don’t need to try very hard. In addition, their brains are able to imitate and memorize the sound quickly. Moreover, minors have more time to learn than grown-up person. Hence, they always debate time on learning which is as their full-time job. Secondly, by learning English since infancy, children can connect with cultural diversity in the planet. As the world is becoming more and more globalized each day, children can access to different cultures, customs and cuisines in the world. Thus, it helps them broaden outlook as well as enrich knowledge. Furthermore, they also expand their relationships like make friends with foreigners. Last but not least, it´s an undeniable fact that knowing English enhances more career opportunities in adulthood. In the modern age of globalization, more and more companies are seeking employees that speak more than one language. Furthermore, these employees often have a high position and salary. Thus, English is the most important language at a professional level. In conclusion, learning English from infancy is really essential for minors. I hold my view that children should learn English as soon as possible to have a successful future.