when it comes to educational quality, opinions are varied on what government can do to improve the quality of high school teachers.

when it comes to educational quality, opinions are varied on what government can do to improve the quality of high school teachers. a number of experts offer two ways including traditional education of a small group of them or holding online classes for all members. although both perspectives are merits, as far as I am concerned, the new teaching method is better. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. to begin with, holding online classes for all members is fair. with fierce competition in the modern era, employees especially teachers tend to show their own performance better than others. in this case, they rarely will transfer all things they were learned. because they only seeking their benefit. in addition, with the limitation of human capabilities including memory it is unlikely that they can teach learned material. the results of surveys show that under this circumstance, people forget special detail of lectures and can not teach like their own professors. my personal experience is a good example. several years ago, I was selected by my company as a representative to participate in the educational course provided holding a class for my colleague. although I am precise ultimately I could not have to teach all material that I was learned. besides above mentioned, online classes are more affordable. financial burdens of any project are the most important aspect that should be considered. prerequisite of holding traditional class is that the government pay expenses including traveling, accommodation, and entertainment. on the contrary, when participating in an online class, it is only necessary to sit in front of their own computers at home and listen to lectures that it is approximately free due to the pervasive of the internet in addition when taking part in a traditional class, tutors should seprate of the educational environment. hence they can not help their students. factoring above mentioned I can conclude that if the government want to improve quality of high school teaching methods it is better to hold an online class for all instructors because it is more effective and economic