When choosing a job the salary is the most important consideration . To what extentd do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that by the number of individuals that job selection based on high salary it considerable thing which plays a vital role in our modernized society. While i agree that choosing a job by high income is significant but i believe that it should be depended on human natural ability and wants. It is clear that, high payment job is selecting by the number of people in order to perpetuate their life by having a luxury lifestyle. That means, individuals apply for job where they can offer excellent career prospects. Indeed, if they gained promotion in their workforce where they can be better - off, they would be able to picking up order for everything. For instance, the statistical analysis shows that 60% of Korean citizens who gained prospect on their company then the attractive benefits package including pension, health care, subsidized meals will be payed by their employer. However, i disagree with the argument above that the selecting a job for the payment has been criticized. Which means, instead of picking / electing a workplace where you can't motivate yourself, it would be beneficial idea that it should be based on your natural habits and interest. For example, if you Passion for your openings you will not face any challenging during at the work. Moreover, you will be able to demonstrate leadership qualities as you are keen to promote and develop talent within the company. It is logical seems that by doing mundane and monotonous tasks you will be unsatisfied by yourself. As a result it will leads to stress at work which is becoming a problematic in the world. In conclusion, although people mainy want to earn much money, i believe that they must opt a job by their talent.