Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Public health is one of the fundamental topics which ensure sustainable solutions for countries and governments. A number of people argue that the rising of sports facilities is the first important way to improve public health while others think that different kinds of measures and applications are more effective on public health than sports facilities. From my point of view, however giving sports habits have significant importance on health, there would be arisen various precautions and referrals to the public. Sports have a considerable effect on human life as physical, psychological and healthy. An active lifestyle and making regular sports activities keep people youthful and healthy. In recent years, with changing working structures, people have started to work in a little office and inactive physical positions. Therefore, sports facilities have importance to direct on people to make sports for the break inactive life chain. Also, these types of areas offer a chance to met new people and socializing with benefit way. Besides, the figure of sports facilities is a signature for counties development level according to the United Nation. On the other hand, the most important thing to provide public health is that increase the level of welfare for countries and every person. Human health initially depends on appropriate nutrition and psychological situation. İf a person can not enough money to provide basic needs as mental and physical, these people cannot be expected to be healthy. Furthermore, the operation of the national health system another basic topic for public health. Thus, governments are responsible for offer accessible and free health services for every citizen. As long as people can reach health services easy way, sustainable public health may be obtained. In conclusion, even if increase of sports facilities contributes to improve public health, this will not be effective unless governments ensure welfare and diverse application for the public.