Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Public health is one of the fundemental topics which ensure sustainable solutions for countries and governments. Number of people argue that rising of the sports facilities is the first important way to improve public health while others think that different kind of measures and applications are more effective on public health than sports facilites. From my point of view, however giving sports habits have a significant importance on health, there would be arisen various precautions and referrals to public. Sports have considerable affect on human life as physical, psychological and healty. Active life style and making regular sport activities keep people youthful and healty. In recent years, with changing working structure people have started to work on little office and inactive physical positions. Therefore, sports facilities have importance to tend people to make sports because of the break inactive life chain. Also these type of areas offer chance to met new people and socializing with benefit way. Besides, amount of sport facilities is a signiture for counties development level according to the United Nation. On the other hand, the most important thing to provide public health is that inrease the level of welfare for countries and every person. Human health initialy depends on appropriate nutrition and psychological situation. İf a person can not enough money to provide basic needs as mental and physical, being health has not been waited from these people. Furthermore, the operation of national health system another basic topic for public healht. Thus, governments are responsible for offer accessible and free health service for their every citicens. As long as people can reach health service easy way, sustainable public healt may be obtained. In conlusion, even if increase of sports facilities contributes on the improve of public healht, this wont be effective unless governments ensure welfare and diverse application for public.