some people think that young children need to attend nursery before primary school. while others believe young children can spend all day at home.

It is often held that pre-primary is the best option for young children. while some of the pupils encourage children should spend time at home. this essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand, sending young children to nursery can be powerful learning sources. as they can find the children of same age groups, which help them to be more social, developing new skills, make them understand the different language pattern, physical development, for example; drawing, play with sand, water bubbles, etc. so it is great to start for preparation for schooling. On the other hand, a child personality is soft at a young age, and parents are always present in their life at this stage. parents can set boundaries and have more control over child behaviours. during the initial stage, parents feel more attached to their children. For example home makes them feel loving and caring environment, they can learn more quickly with affectionate from family members. In my opinion, a nursery can inspire children a love of learning. it is more structured and routine than daycare at home for a whole day. also, it offers fewer social opportunities to children than pre-primary. In conclusion, pre-primary can help children to be more active and highly smart and creative at and young age. To build the foundation stage at an early age.