When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. with this opinion?

Whether a online or printed resources should be preferred to impart how to read is a contentious debate. In my perspective, printed sources have far more benefits in terms of convenience factor as well as few demerits online sources have. On the one hand, technological devices especially mobile phones and portable devices have paved the way to access information among the world. In other words, globally written books and literatures can easily get through these technical gadgets; as a result, people will have wide choices to pick up materials they want in order to read. Moreover, it is generally believed that these books have different vocabulary and distinct patterns or styles of writting languages.   Indeedly, there is availability of pronunciation facility too. Therefore, mistakes of mispronounced words could be avoided. On the other hand, some people often claimed that conventional way of reading would be more beneficial as compared to online copies. This is because it is undeniable that mobile phones and tablets are much expensive to afford. However, people will face more challenges to understand foreign languages, particularly French and Spanish. Despite these issues,   traditional newspapers and native books are best way to inculcate for the purpose of purpose. This is to say, many individuals can feel convenient along with their hectic schedules as it also eliminate the strain that electronics have created. For instance, a survey conducted by 'the hindu' newspaper had suggested that more and more elderly people and mid 40's aged group were more proficient in reading their native countries periodicals compared to utilization of online sources. In conclusion, although technology has made bridge to get exposed to learn how to read through worldwide written books and few options available to enhance reading, but the fact of satisfaction and affordability factor that printed resources have provided will be more in use in future