Do you think it is best when facing a problem to ask someone with more experience for advice about them problem or do you feel that you should find information suggested though internet research. Which do you think is the best option? Use specific (not memorized) examples and details

At different stages of life, individuals encounter life-changing complications that irrevocably alter their plans. With that in mind, one must consider potential solutions, and these often revolve around two options: seeking experienced person advice or conducting self-directed internet research. Experienced sources present the better alternative due to common past themes and sounding board benefits. As an initial point, severe problems often present common themes to past experiences that knowledgeable compatriots previously navigated. When a crisis exists, older family members would explain that the details might appear different, but the problem and solution remain the same. For example, a person suffering from deep internet-related depression could receive assistance from an older relative who overcame a similar TV addiction. Not only that but also some difficulties require specialized knowledge that experience can resolve much faster than internet research; for example, an older uncle who studied engineering and computer science studies could quickly resolve a nephew's indecision. These above referenced points support pursuing experienced advisers. Access to a sounding board also supports selecting information-laden individuals over internet research. Ex Numerous academic articles support that simply verbally stating a difficulty embodies the first step to locating a solution; for example, an experienced friend could listen to their mate's issue with marriage and simple through this action offer a solution based on their past similar situation. Be that as it may, we are ignorant of what is right or wrong, and at these times, a person listening to our potential solutions could help avoid a horrible outcome that we cannot see. By and large, the above-supported approach to problem-solving presents the best choice. At the core of humanness, those from our past have already encountered every human problem that exists and can offer the most competent advice with previous successful results.