When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die.

Due to the advancement of technology, the skills which was given by ancestors extinct and changes are seemed in life. I would say that it has a significant impacts on a masses also I completely agree with this statement and give my points of agreement in subsequent paragraphs. To embark on, The major factor is that technology make a life easier but reduce the employment for people who do works in factories of making traditional clothes. To explain it, There are several machines has been making for labour, which is usually done by mankind consequently those works doing by one machine easily which directly effects to the living style of human being and reduce the chances of wages. For instance, International trading Committee revealed that in recent decades 45% of newly invented gadgets unemployed the 65% of employees who did work by hand. As a result, it is a loss for survivors who earned money only to survive. Further more, Human being who always remained busy in mobile phones which is make a one the most significant for them, are facing several health issues. To elaborate it, Mostly persons who like to use their gadgets whole time are sit on one place only and never interested in outside work even do not like to spend time with family, First it would make them couch potatoes after that they loose their concentration for studies most probably the juveniles. For example, World Health Organization (WHO) Conducted a survey of 200 progenies who used mostly their phones by putting them questions about news and general knowledge and revealed that 160 of them were blanked they did not know even how to give answers. Thus, It is clear that technology have huge impact on the growth and the knowledge of children. In conclusion, It is only depends upon the person to person how they use their abilities and experience as no one force to focus only in technology. However, It is lifesaver but also a issue for poor masses while for rich who mostly lived them centre of the gadgets.