Many students these days are completing their studies but are not able to get jobs what are the problems caused by youth unemployment but solutions can be suggested to solve the problem

Now a days unemployment is on its peak level. Most of the students do not get jobs even after higher qualifications. The major problem of this issue, people not able to generate funds for education in order to solve this problem government should generate more employment opportunities to reduce this issue. To commence with, the first and foremost problem is lack of money among most of the people is main crux of unemployment. In this Era everything is very expensive such as household things, clothes, property as well as education. Everyone is facing problem because of insufficient funds. As a result, crime rate is also increasing day by day as they cannot fulfill their needs. According to a recent survey conducted by Indian express the unemployment rate is increased by 40% among youth. No one can deny the fact that we have the ability to improve the situation. To overcome this issue government should take strict action by generating some vocational programs and industrialisation so that students can aware. Apart from this, government should also invite multinational companies to invest in the country for more employment opportunities. An article published in Japan recently that only 10% of people is under unemployment rate. In conclusion, I would like to ingeminate that the lawmakers should take responsibility of their natives regarding this serious issue as early as possible otherwise the day is not far when the situation will go out of control.