What's your favorite word and why?

It was a starry night and there is only one star that was the most prominent compared to the rest. And just like that, watching someone's success may lead us to feel the darkness of anger with a cold tone of hatred hidden deep inside our breathe. Apparently, the sweet taste of that feeling is named “jealousy" - another darker aspect of the human soul and is also known as my favorite word, which I called the beauty of jealousy. Like every other beautiful day at school, I and my best friend had such memorable moments. Having been a pretty prominent person at school and being cared for by teachers, everything around me was always perfect until a year later, the worst thing in my life happened to me, I was bullied and isolated at school. Without knowing the reason why things happened badly, going to school was such a nightmare for me and luckily I always had my best friend besides to support me. The definition of jealousy has never been so conspicuous for me which has a big impact on how I glow up and who I want to be. Consequently, I witnessed the viciousness of people as they got jealous and the benefits it gave to help them focus more on their goals. To put it differently, despite being bully got me depressed, my willpower tends to be stronger, I've learned to be more assertive and more upright than ever to deal with any problems. Gradually, I found the beauty behind jealousy that was a person who has their own ambition to look forward. Though it is true that being jealous can expose the ugly of perfection but make people more normal. At the end of my 11th grade, the truth was revealed when I found out that everything that happened was a misunderstanding, it was my best friend who settled all of it because of her jealousy and hatred. But I will never blame her for the jealousy that brought me the most pleasurable feeling of my life, I found my passion, became stronger than ever, and had strong relationships. All things considered, the people and things that evoke jealousy are simply holding the gift of showing you what you want.