What's the right age for parents to get their kids a cell phone?

Talking about the right age to give mobile phone to their kids. The most ideal age is around 16 or 17. As they will be in 11 standard or might have cleared High school examination. Therefore, first we would discuss the reasons and look over some examples related to this. Discussing the right age for parents to get their kids her phone is between 16 to 17. Around this age they know most of the things like how to use it when to use it and side effects of over usage of cell phones. Because it parents give phone before this age that might impact their High school studies. As these kids brain is not fully matured to face difficult situations such as text from random people and sometimes it leafs to exchange of inappropriate pictures and texts. Moreover, they don't know how to respond to that situations and what bad result it can bring in minors life. For instance, there was an article showcasing that in this fast running world parents get so busy that they don't give time to their child which leads to depression and loneliness due to thos they search for someon social apps and they get trapped in social web. Therefore, even if they give cell phones to their kids before the age I mentioned but one measure they can take regular check what and how they are using mobile phones. Another reason for giving phones at this age is then they come to 11 standard note of study pressure comes. diktat lot of doubt come from subject so they will have phone they can resolve their problems but in this case parent should monitor that child doesn't get involved in wrong activities. Second reason is if parents give phones at tender age, impact on kids will be that their brain will not be fully developed as they don't play outdoor games and interaction is minimal. Which might results in head pain, eye - sight weakening and health problems. Aur example, are recent article compared kids of 2005 and 2017 they showed that it was totally a mismatch for leisure activities of 2005 kids who played outdoor games they devoted most time to outdoor events. On the other side 2017 kids rely more on technical gadgets such as phones, video games and social browsing. In nutshell, I would conclude by saying that giving phones to their kids totally depends on parents if they handle their kids properly it will be okay. But giving at right age gives time to get to develop their brain. However, if parents give phones to minors it will be like double edged sword. It can have both positive and negative effects on individual.