People who cause their own illness through unhealthy lifestyle & poor diets should have to pay more for health care. with this opinion?

Healthcare's cost all over the world is rising due to the rise in modern diseases which are the product of unhealthy lifestyle. This lifestyle includes a poor diet, smoking, and lack of exercise. I disagree to a great extent with the opinion expressed that people have to pay more for health care because of their poor diet and unhealthy lifestyle. To begin with, people who have unhealthy is mostly young adults, and most of them are college students or just passes out from college, which means they have out to face more or fewer problems such as paying their education loans, the burden of studies, or finding a good job, due to the fact the lifestyle of a person changes. Another point to showcase is that the fast rhythm of modern society people prefers frozen or instant cook food rather than cooking traditional ones. Those meals taste good but not good for health. We heard the thing that "prevention is better than cure", the people have to follow this concept. For instance, People nowadays having some diseases like cancer, typhoid due to the fact of an unhealthy lifestyle and poor diets. People have to slowly change their eating habits. However on the other hand, by forcing people who have unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets to pay more for their healthcare's. But we can guide them to rectify their unhealthy lifestyle. For example, the local health care center could invite people to participate in several activities organized by qualified doctors. People should actively participate in health awareness drives like, a marathon in that people run in some areas by taking banner or wearing printing t-shirt on that several awareness quotes are written. To put it in a nutshell, it is evident from the above analysis that paying more for healthcare's is likely to be a kind of penalty which might have some positive impact on people, but it can also reduce by giving them an awareness program so that they can easily get rid of the penalty.