Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Opinion defers from person to person and when it comes to the working sector, some believe in equality. So that, both men and women are worthy enough to perform their own in any job. Whereas, others opinion says that, men are fit for all doings, women have their certain job sectors. I believe that both men and women make the workforce congruity and workforce should not be divided by the gender but required qualifications. Men and women are the ultimate core factor of workforce who drive the pathway to achieve the ultimate goal. Combination of men and women workforce in every possible sectors will lead the journey smoother and more effectively. This will also create a positive and competitive working environment in every sectors. Men and Women play the role just like a two-wheeler bi-cycle. We cannot ride a bi-cycle with having only one wheel. The same way, men or women can never make prosperity with uni-endeavor to a nation. On the other hand, as an individual, if woman engages in working sector, she can provide extra financial support that plays an effective role to maintain her family. More financial inflow will give more freedom in their social and cultural life. So that, they can afford higher living standards, more participation in social activities, they may enjoy their every aspects of life with more confidence. Though some people say, women have their certain and suitable job sectors and they are not fit for each and every sectors. Profession like- Teacher, Nurse, Doctor, Small house-hole business etc. are perfect for women. However, job sector requires relative set of skills and knowledge not the gender preference. To sum-up, particular man or woman may outperform other men or women in certain job market as an individual. However, men and women are being required in every sector of the job market to set the workforce equilibrium and development to achieve the ultimate goal.