Some people think that the news media nowadays have influenced people’s lives in negative ways. pyaa

Although, many people believe that the negative impact of news media on individual humans. I differ to this statement to large extent for reasons. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. Firstly, News channels have influenced society in many positive ways like they provides news all around world instantaneously is indeniable. For instance, Todays pandemic scenario of "covid-19", which they gives information which country has more cases and steps to do for prevent this virus. secondly, it is a major linked between the government and the people. Most of us would never meet prime minister but peoples know their work regularly with the help of them. Futhermore, media has also spread culture and lifestyle. Today, languages such as Gujarati much famous in india. In addition, foreign people are also expect the india culture in minor way of lifestyle. Moreover, sometimes helps people for justies in cases. For example, In delhi, the girl was killed by their servant but police not collected proper evidence and their parent did not get justice but after media come up arguement and case hand over to CBI. On other hand, sometime people misused media power like politice and celebrities, also spread violence and vulgarity are show but compare to positive side its negligible point of the argument. Overall, media influence so many positive ways of human and also push culture to the world to their countries.