there seem to be an increasing trend toward accessing through exam rather than continuous exam. what are the advantages and disadvantages of exams as a form of assessment

In the ultra Modern era, everyone think in the same way that in every year tax payer have to pay a massive amount of tax for space exploration. some people tend to believe that it is beneficial for some individual, however there are some would argue it causes problems this essay discusses both wanted is has well has disadvantagesOn the one hand, spending dollars on the research gives many benefits to human beings. To begin with, scientist whatever that thing will be discovered on the space it is duty of observer to bring that thing or convey information about space on the earth. In other word, it would be more beneficial for all kind of mortals specially other scientists who are is researching on the earth In addition, the living standard of the people would be changed forever. it means, people will get more things that make life more better than their past on the other hand, some people opine that spending money on the research of space is wasteing because what they will Discover on the mass that would be beneficial for human beings. furthermore, rather than this money would be spent on the people who live on the earth those have no money or clothes to survive moreever, it would be the unjust attitude towards with rhe mortal of earths All in all, I tend to believe that doing research will be beneficial for human, but in future. we must first make life better to live with us because they are our family and brothers.