business, culture are contact to develop country

Globalization is a pace of development which all countries are leading to, due to the fact that, it is believed commerce national quintessence interacting will be beneficial, while many people concern that this trend may impulse their own culture to the edge of extinction. On the one hand, during transaction, the tradition lifestyle and languages may be diminished. While assimilating to the other culture, people tend to forget about their own convention. For instance, there are more than 7 thousands languages however a vast number of them are approximately vanished, and civilization is the same. On the other hand, none can deny that international transaction is an opportunity for not only speed up the local economy but also a way to glean more knowledge. Back to date, when the open-door policy was applied, several cutting edge invention that day broaden mind and assisted many backward countries to strengthen their commerce. Moreover, since the appearance of internet, various photographs, videos of places will promote and motivate tourism, more and more company will invest and introduce to the customers, which also means the denizens in these situations can increase income by selling things for tourist. Additionally, reaching globalization, countries can export their commodity and bring more profits to improve local's life. In conclusion, growing economy is a necessary of all countries, whereas, protecting culture is a must. In my opinion, I contend that it is more advantageous than detrimental.