Some people think that sports create peace in the world.

In the current scenario, the world is facing numerous challenges. Among these, a peaceful world is one of the most crucial issues and needs to be tackled. Sports is contributing to keeping international spiritual friendship among any country in the world. I majorly accord with this statement. To begin, it is an element to help a person to instill the spirit of team morale and nationalism in each human being. Both the players and viewers get emotionally stirred by a feeling of pride to one's own country. Secondly, their nation's mastery is expressed through by the fighting-bravely way when they reslove their duty in that international game. Besides, In human history, sports have been repeated employed as a means of either calling for a truce or nipping a war in the bud. By means of illustration, Pele is a former football player famous Brazil who ended the Nigeria's Turbulence. In the 48 hours before and after the match, Nigeria and Biafra rebels agreed to a ceasefire for the people to welcome the Brazilian superstar's match. It is the premise to terminated the Nigeria' confusion. To recapitulate, international sports is bringing a solution to establishing the world's calmness. It has paramount importance because of its array of favor for previous, existing and forthcoming generations.