What would your ideas be? It seems more difficult than you might initially think. Post your ideas or essays below and I will try to reply to everyone.

When the era digital technology came, it has changed the way people spread their idea. It is the images that successfully replaces the words as a main communicating tool by serving for a wide range of public and better in drawing attention. Firstly, a simple eye-catching visual is a rounded approach to everyone. Having known that a dry text is unattractive and therefore may easily ignore but that is totally different to image. It is suitable for all generation from child to adult; you should know that only a colorful poster can attract children or an old people with poor eye vison. That is why nowadays, more and more company are investing a big money to change from a traditional means of advertising by text to visual advertisement, even books have its nice cover to attract consumer. Not only of that, picture appears to be efficient comparing to text. It provides a direct connection to our mind about the product or what it aims to communicate. When people read a text, they have to translate it but by visualizing, it will tell them exactly how nice the product is or just simply improve their mood. For example, after a long working day, a bill board presented a wonderful beach and how influent it is to the customer. By this way, company have a chance to create an important first-impression in people mind. But in contrast, these advantages do not really inferior the power of the words. Despite many change in the way we advertising, the letters still have it influent. Picture solely may give a sense of meaningless and furthermore, not covey fully ideas. Alternatively, images and words should be combine in the right way to get the best efficient. In conclusion, we all know that image is powerful but it not mean that we just exploit too much only in it and forget the other factor, that is written words